Jon Adams
Senior Loan Officer

jadams@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#264309

Tripp Davis

Senior Loan Officer

Tdavis@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#266063

Chris McDonald

Senior Loan Officer

cmcdonald@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#1134958

Local, fast, and reliable we specialize in fast closings and providing the best customer service available.

The Palmetto Mortgage Group (powered by American Eagle Mortgage) is a fully licensed mortgage lender in South Carolina and North Carolina

Our parent company, American Eagle Mortgage, is a full service, direct mortgage lender. Our loan terms, options and mortgage rates are unparalleled in the industry as we combine the strength and stability of a big lender with the personal touch of a local mortgage group. As a business rule, we work to greatly exceed the expectations of our clients and partners to the point you can't wait to refer us to your family and friends. The result is a streamlined and smooth mortgage experience for all involved. For more information, please visit the NMLS Consumer Access website.



“Brian and his team got me pre-approved for my loan in less than 24 hours, and walked me through every step of the mortgage process. They made the entire process seamless and took care of everything!”

Our Greenville, SC Team

About Palmetto Mortgage Group

Travis Blayton

Senior Loan Officer

tblayton@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#1493984

Our Lexington, SC Team

Mike Bledsoe

Senior Loan Officer

mbledsoe@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#335568

Heather Bounds

Senior Loan Officer

hbounds@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#1449320

Sarah Beth Rankin

Senior Loan Officer

sarabeth@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#1112887

Greg Bailey

Senior Loan Officer

gbailey@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#336138

Kevin Kuper

Senior Loan Officer

Kkuper@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#756797

Apply online or contact us today

(803) 727-1941 

Our Mission is Simple:
Local, fast, and reliable: we specialize in fast closings and providing the best customer service available.

Brian Prahl

Director of Retail

bprahl@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#279339

Bianca West

Senior Loan Officer

bwest@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#316350

Dave Shaw
New home buyer in West Columbia, SC