Bianca West

Senior Loan Officer

bwest@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#316350

Sarah Beth Rankin

Senior Loan Officer

sarabeth@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#1112887

Chris McDonald

Senior Loan Officer

cmcdonald@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#1134958

Jon Adams
Senior Loan Officer

jadams@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#264309

Brian Prahl

Director of Retail

bprahl@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#279339

Our Lexington, SC Team

Tripp Davis

Senior Loan Officer

Tdavis@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#266063

Travis Blayton

Senior Loan Officer

tblayton@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#1493984

Mike Bledsoe

Senior Loan Officer

mbledsoe@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#335568

Kevin Kuper

Senior Loan Officer

Kkuper@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#756797

Greg Bailey

Senior Loan Officer

gbailey@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#336138

Our Greenville, SC Team

Heather Bounds

Senior Loan Officer

hbounds@palmettomtg.com

NMLS#1449320

Apply online or contact us today

(803) 727-1941